_Old TV Schedule Page

Channel Day Time Episode
Sky Angel two Tuesday,
Mar 10, 2009
7:00pm EST
4:00pm PST
1×06 – You Have to Find Your Soulmate
Thursday,
Mar 12, 2009
7:00pm EST
4:00pm PST
1×06 – You Have to Find Your Soulmate
TBN Thursday,
Mar 12, 2009
12:30am EST
9:30pm PST
1×06 – You Have to Find Your Soulmate
Sky Angel two Tuesday,
Mar 17, 2009
7:00pm EST
4:00pm PST
1×07 – Don’t Marry Too Young – Part 1
Thursday,
Mar 19, 2009
7:00pm EST
4:00pm PST
1×07 – Don’t Marry Too Young – Part 1
TBN Thursday,
Mar 19, 2009
12:30am EST
9:30pm PST
1×07 – Don’t Marry Too Young – Part 1
Sky Angel two Tuesday,
Mar 24, 2009
7:00pm EST
4:00pm PST
1×08 – Don’t Marry Too Young – Part 2
Thursday,
Mar 26, 2009
7:00pm EST
4:00pm PST
1×08 – Don’t Marry Too Young – Part 2
TBN Thursday,
Mar 26, 2009
12:30am EST
9:30pm PST
1×08 – Don’t Marry Too Young – Part 2